Staff and Board


Executive Director

Amisha Mody Mehta

Senior Programming Manager

Kevin Wong

Lead Program Manager

Viveth Karthikeyan

Program Manager

Arielle Gallegos

Program Manager & Tab Director

Emily Moffa

Program Manager

Jesse Meyer

LAC Fellow

Sam Brumer

Program Coordinator

Joey Weideman

Finance Manager

Emily Chiang

Communications & Debate Club Manager

Sarah Welbourn

Tabroom Coordinator

Brandon Lu

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Eric Aboaf

‎Chief Financial Officer, State Street Corporation


Yining Chen

Vice President, Prudential Financial

Board Member

Jon Paul Lupo

Founder, Arete Public Affairs

Board Member

Mary Beth Maloney

Partner, Gibson Dunn

Board Member

Les Matthews

Executive Vice President, Mastercard

Board Member

Amisha Mody Mehta

General Counsel, Mody Properties

Board Member

Liz Robinson

Partner, PWC

Board Member

Ari Selman

Partner, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Board Member

Darryl Stein

Partner, Kobre & Kim

Board Member

Shawanda Weems

School Teacher, PS/IS 15 Institute for Environmental Learning